Author Topic: [SA:MP][R*] Application - Cortez  (Read 2604 times)

Offline Cortez

• Stranger
  • The Last Diablo
  • The well known
[SA:MP][R*] Application - Cortez
« on: August 08, 2011, 19:24:00 pm »
Nick In Game: Cortez

Gaming Experience (days/months/years) in what type of games: Around the time the first playstation came out.

On which servers you play: Argonathrpg or Parallel Universe; how long?: Honestly, in all of my time on Argonath have never played on Paruni. However I would consider myself a veteran of DM servers, as I started playing them before RP servers. I've played on ArgonathRPG for around two years and play for at least 7 to 8 hours a day. Seeing as how it's Summer Time, I've got nothing but time on my hands and can play to up 12-14 hours if I'm not hanging out with friends. RP and DM are my two favorite kinds of Servers, I don't see the point in Freeroam, it's pretty much just DM, and stunting can be done on either kind of server.

Your english skills (bad/ok/fluent): I'm a native born American, so my English skills are obviously fluent.

DM skills: I'd consider myself skilled at killing other players, I've almost got it down to a system. I've played both MTA and SA:MP, SA:MP is a lot more desynched so you need to fire a little bit in front of someone to actually deal damage.

Team skills:
Cortez wrote
I'd consider myself a team player, I like having a group or family that I can enjoy RPing and messing around with. What's the fun in barreling down an airport strip in a smoking firetruck chasing MIB, if you can't do it with other people?
+ On a DM server, not being a Team player can have disastrous effects, I think it's most important to have Team skills on a DM server. I love the feeling of being backed by a team and being apart of a team and think that I would do the Rock Star Clan proud by representing them on Parallel Universe.

Do you use Team speak: Rarely, however if it is needed I can use it as much as it's needed.